Posted by: rongarza | June 17, 2012

New Tour Dates!! Europe get ready!

Dear Internet,

I know it has been a minute since I have been on here.. Life has been SO busy lately.  On my way to Vegas right now for the APP conference.

I finally got  some dates solidified for Europe for myself and Nakota.  We wil be working our way across Europe, starting in Naples, where I will be giving a freehand seminar  and workshop at the 9th annual tattoo expo. Lots of Big tattooers will be there. Nakota has another appointment wit Jeff Gogue there.

I will also be taking scarification appointments at Micromutazioni .  I would like to say that I am very proud to have  them be the  EXCLUSIVE distributors of the Advanced Piercing techniques DVD’s in Italy.

After that we will be hitting Rome, Istanbul, Belgrade ( at Heaven and Hell tattoo), Budapest ( black and white tattoo)   and finally Helsinki (Paradise Tattoo), where both of us will be working  and teaching classes on tattoo station set up as well as freehand piercing techniques seminar and workshop.

Email Myself  or Nakota @ Ron@rongarza.com  or Nakota at Nakotahedrick@hotmail.com for appointments

Ok guys.. see  you soon!!

hugs , kisses and triple sixes,

Ron  and Nakota

Leave a Reply

Categories

